

Rockford Area Transportation Study Metropolitan Planning Organization

City of Rockford, Public Works Department 425 East State Street, Rockford, IL 61104

www.rockfordil.gov/government/works/index.cfm?section=planning&id=977

POLICY COMMITTEE

Mayor Lawrence J. Morrissey, City of Rockford
Mayor Darryl F. Lindberg, City of Loves Park
Board Chairman Scott H. Christiansen, Winnebago County
President Linda M. Vaughn, Village of Machesney Park
Mayor Frederic C. Brereton, City of Belvidere
Board Chairman Catherine H. Ward, Boone County
Deputy Director George F. Ryan, Illinois Department of Transportation,
Region 2

ROCKFORD AREA TRANSPORTATION STUDY TECHNICAL COMMITTEE MEETING NOTICE

Thursday, February 21, 2008 – 10:00 A.M. Giovanni's Restaurant and Convention Center 610 North Bell School Road, Rockford, IL

AGENDA

- 1 RATS FY-2008 TRANSPORTATION IMPROVEMENT PROGRAM (TIP) AMENDMENT: IDOT-District 2 and Winnebago County Highway Department have requested a TIP amendment for several projects. RATS Resolution 2008-3
- 2 RATS FY-2008 TRANSPORTATION IMPROVEMENT PROGRAM (TIP) AMENDMENT: The Rockford Mass Transit District (RMTD) has requested an amendment to the TIP for JARC (FTA 5316), New Freedom (FTA 5317), and Bus and Bus Related Facilities Allocations (FTA 5309), and Elderly Individuals and Individuals with Disabilities (FTA 5310) funds. RATS Resolution 2008-4
- 3 ADJOURNMENT

Opportunities for public comment will be afforded on all agenda items.

Please Note the change in meeting location for this meeting.