

**Rockford** Metropolitan Agency For Planning

# <u>MEMORANDUM</u>

TO: RMAP Mailing List

FROM: Jon Paul Diipla, Acting Director

### RE: RMAP Mobility Subcommittee, Technical Committee and Policy Committee Meeting dates for 2015

DATE: December 12, 2014

In accordance with the Illinois Open Meeting Act, listed below are the meeting dates for the RMAP Mobility Subcommittee, Technical Committee and Policy Committee meetings for 2015.

## RMAP MOBILITY SUBCOMMITTEE

Tuesday, January 13, 2015 Tuesday, February 10, 2015 Tuesday, March 10, 2015 Tuesday, April 14, 2015 Tuesday, May 12, 2015 Tuesday, June 9, 2015 Tuesday, July 14, 2015 Tuesday, August 11, 2015 Tuesday, September 8, 2015 Tuesday, October 13, 2015 Tuesday, November 10, 2015 Tuesday, December 8, 2015

#### RMAP POLICY COMMITTEE

Thursday, January 29, 2015	City of Belvidere
Thursday, February 26, 2015	City of Rockford
Thursday, March 26, 2015	Village of Machesney Park
Thursday, April 30, 2015	Winnebago County
Thursday, May 28, 2015	Boone County
Thursday, June 25, 2015	City of Loves Park
Thursday, July 30, 2015	City of Belvidere
Thursday, August 27, 2015	City of Rockford
Thursday, September 24, 2015	Village of Machesney Park
Thursday, October 29, 2015	Winnebago County
Thursday, November 19, 2015	Boone County
Thursday, December 17, 2015	City of Loves Park

The **RMAP Mobility Subcommittee** meeting location is the RMTD East Side Transfer Center, 725 N. Lyford Road, Rockford, IL 61107. All

meetings start at 10:00 A.M.

The **RMAP Technical Committee** meeting location is the City of Loves Park City Hall, 100 Heart Boulevard, Loves Park, IL 61111. All meetings start at 10:00 A.M.

The **RMAP Policy Committee** meeting location rotates on a regular basis between the City of Loves Park, Village of Machesney Park, City of Rockford, Winnebago County, Boone County and the City of Belvidere. All meetings start at 1:15 P.M.

Please check the RMAP website at <u>http://www.rmapil.org</u> for actual meeting location and agendas for the above mentioned meeting dates.

#### If you have any questions, please call:

Christina "Chris" Washington at 815-967-7612 (email: <u>chris.washington@rockfordil.gov</u>)

our future, our goals, our map 313 North Main Street, Rockford, IL 61101 815.964.RMAP direct 815.967.6913 fax rmapil.org

Chairman Scott H. Christiansen Winnebago County, RMAP Chair

ayor Mike Chamberlain v of Belvidere, RMAP Vice-Chair Citý of Lovés Park Mayor Jerry Bolin (Illerer of Markersen Bod Mayor Lawrence J. Morrisse City of Rockford .

Cockford Mass Transit District

Chairman Bob Wa Boone County Deputy Director Paul Loete Illinois Department of Transportatio

#### **RMAP TECHNICAL COMMITTEE**

Thursday, January 22, 2015 Thursday, February 19, 2015 Thursday, February 19, 2015 Thursday, March 19, 2015 Thursday, April 23, 2015 Thursday, May 21, 2015 Thursday, July 23, 2015 Thursday, July 23, 2015 Thursday, August 20, 2015 Thursday, September 17, 2015 Thursday, October 22, 2015 Thursday, November 19, 2015 Thursday, December 17, 2015